Why Google is like Made in China

I just caught myself. There. In my previous post (hot off the WordPress ten seconds ago) I stated why one reason I prefer Droid is that I refuse to be dominated by a corporation such as Apple. I already use a MacBook Air so an iPhone would be out of the question.

But that’s silly thinking, now that I think about it. I’m already dominated by Google. I am thinking about getting a Motorola Droid RAZR and they have been acquired by Google.  I currently use a Droid phone (with Google apps).  I use gmail.  I use Google voice. I search on Google at least once a day. It’s not uncommon that I watch silly YouTube videos, owned by Google. I use Google+. I tweet about Google maybe too much.

Google is like any product Made in China. You cannot go through the day without using something that is Made in China. Try it. I dare you. Similar to how I and probably many others who are relevant in these times cannot go through the day without using the Big G, Google.

One thought on “Why Google is like Made in China

Leave a Reply

